Clients

You are

One

Your challenges, ambitions, ways of working and success measures are specific to you. We will invest time understanding your spectrum of needs and finding exceptional people to match them. We won’t waste your time with multiple candidates – when we suggest someone it is because they are right.

0 K+
Placements
0
Current clients
50 %
Repeat Clients
0
Live Assignments

You + Many

Community-powered problem solving and recruitment. Test your thinking and make sure that the challenges you have identified are the right ones. Ask for ideas and insights from experienced practitioners and business professionals within our community. Practicus know people who have been on a journey like yours.

Problems Solved

Complete Reward Design

Water Industry Complete Reward Design The Challenge This water company’s existing reward plan had been in place for nearly 14 years and, although very generous

Read More...

Transforming performance

NHS Transforming performance – Specialist foundation trust The Challenge This Trust had the worst RTT performance of any specialist Trust (84.8%) putting it potentially in

Read More...

Sectors

Your Permanent Team

Sam Hawkins

Permanent Recruitment Director
Tel: +44 (0) 1491 637 067
Email: sam.hawkins@practicus.com
Li: linkedin.com/in/sam-hawkins-694591b/

Michael Gater

Associate Director
Tel: +44 (0) 1491 577 122
Email: michael.gater@practicus.com
Li: linkedin.com/in/michaelgater/

Your NHS Team

Steve Beechey

Director (Health & Pharma)
Tel: +44 (0) 1491 577 122
Email: steve.beechey@practicus.com
Li: linkedin.com/in/stevebeechey/

Sian Williams

Managing NHS Consultant, South East England
T: +44 (0) 1491 637 075
Email: sian.williams@practicus.com
Li: linkedin.com/in/sianwilliams1/

Mark Payne

Managing NHS Consultant, East England
Tel: +44 (0) 1491 637 070
Email: mark.payne@practicus.com
Li: linkedin.com/in/markpayneatpracticus/

Oliver de Planta

Consultant, South-East England
Tel: +44 (0) 1491 637096 
Email: oliver.deplanta@practicus.com
Li: linkedin.com/in/ollie-de-planta-57b9b099/

Stephanie Holland

Lisa Lloyd

Managing NHS Consultant, Midlands
+44 (0) 1179 377 095
Email: lisa.lloyd@practicus.com
Li: linkedin.com/in/lisalloydrecruit/

Karl Houlding

Consultant, North-West England + Wales
+44 (0) 1179 922 002
Email: karl.houlding@practicus.com
Li: linkedin.com/in/karl-houlding-92058b107/

Marcus Latham

Community Manager
Tel: +44 (0) 117 922 1777

Email: marcus.latham@practicus.com
Li: linkedin.com/in/marcus-latham-281191172/

Raj Bharadva

Senior Consultant, London
Tel: 07763 706 479
Email: rajiv.bharadva@practicus.com
Li: linkedin.com/in/rajiv-bharadva-7288a851/

Andrew Panos

Senior Consultant, London
Tel: 07956 386 503
Email: andrew.panos@practicus.com
Li: linkedin.com/in/andrewpanospanipanayiotou/

Your Independent Healthcare Team

Andrew Vaux

Managing Consultant
Tel: +44 (0) 1491 637 079
Email: andrew.vaux@practicus.com
Li: linkedin.com/in/andrewvaux/

Carl Stevenson

Managing Consultant
Tel: +44 (0) 1491 637 091
Email: carl.stevenson@practicus.com
Li: linkedin.com/in/carl-stevenson-9b674986/

Jimmy Shambrooke

Community Manager
T: +44 (0) 1491 577 122
Email: jimmy.shambrooke@practicus.com
Li: linkedin.com/in/jimmyshambrooke/

Your Pharma Team

Dave Kemble

Managing Consultant
Tel: +44 (0) 1491 637077
Email: dave.kemble@practicus.com
Li: linkedin.com/in/davekemble/

Charlotte Hood

Your Commercial markets Team

David Webb

Director, Commercial Markets
Tel: +44 (0) 1491 637083
Email: david.webb@practicus.com
Li: linkedin.com/in/davidwebbpracticus

Your HR, Training + Recruitment Team

Natalie Allen

Managing Consultant
Tel: +44 (0) 1491 637 067
Email: natalie.allen@practicus.com
Li: linkedin.com/in/natalie-allen-a1a85a60/

Idris Kamara

Senior Consultant
T: +44 (0) 1491 637 095
Email: idris.kamara@practicus.com
Li: linkedin.com/in/idris-kamara-00b77a63/

Your Transport Team

James Rowson

Managing Consultant
Tel: +44 (0) 1491 577 122
Email: james.rowson@practicus.com
Li: linkedin.com/in/james-rowson/

Ryan Harris

Consultant
T: +44 (0) 1491 577 122
Email: ryan.harris@practicus.com
Li: linkedin.com/in/ryan-harris-572a7a64/

Your Energy + Utilities Team

Will Fifield

Consultant
Tel: +44 (0) 1491 637 090
Email: will.fifield@practicus.com
Li: linkedin.com/in/william-fifield-174b60b3/

Your Finance Team

Fee Henderson

Consultant
Tel: +44 (0) 1491 637 072
Email: fee.henderson@practicus.com
Li: linkedin.com/in/feehenderson/

Your Insurance Team

James Scott

Associate Director
Tel: +44 (0) 1491 637 064
Email: james.scott@practicus.com
Li: linkedin.com/in/james-scott-0341432

John Cusworth

Community Manager
T: +44 (0) 1491 577 122
Email: john.cusworth@practicus.com
Li: linkedin.com/in/john-cusworth-ab9368172/

Your Financial Services Team

Matthew Stevenson

Director (London)
Tel: +44 (0) 7876 885 718
Email: matthew.stevenson@practicus.com
Li: linkedin.com/in/matthew-stevenson-7b379a58/

Your Digital + Data Team

Ben Culora

Community Director
Tel: +44 (0) 1491 637072
Email: ben.culora@practicus.com
Li: linkedin.com/in/benculora

Lawrence Hill

Customer & Community Engagement Manager
T: +44 (0) 1491 637 485
Email: lawrence.hill@practicus.com
Li: linkedin.com/in/hilllawrence